All My Creations

Here we are,
I could not imagine it'll go this far
I am lost, I have lost myself
altough there is people around me,
I am alone
lonlier than ever
I feel myself dead
I am lost in myself
There is no way out
In my mind I try to create the perfect world
But I do not separate it from the real
It captured me
And made me what I am
Your world is a hell to me
That is why I created myself a heaven
In my own thoughts
But you do not let me out
I am now a prisoner between two worlds
It takes my strength
Day after day I am weaker
The day will come, when I can not stand
My worlds are tearing me in two
My pain will end
All my creations
Being between two worlds shakes up my mind
I mix up reality with dreams and fantasy
My memory deteriorates
I will soon forget everything
I will only have flashbacks
Wich soon will be forgotten
People are standing next to me watching at my destruction
I can not get out of this world I have created
And neither out of yours.
If I now fall, I will not stand up again
I already know the end is coming.

© Ina & Jenny


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0